After School Help Availability List    Print this report
To change sort order and/or direction, click on column headers

  Name Department Room Email Day Available
 1   Abrams, Shane   Phys Ed   GYM   sabrams@gltech.org   Monday 
 2   Alborghetti, Stephen   Science   3149   salborghetti@gltech.org   Monday 
 3   Allard, Jeffrey   HVAC-R   1480   jallard@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 4   Ames Fox, Marcella   Special Ed   3565   mfox@gltech.org   Monday 
 5   Anderson, Ryan   Math   3555   randerson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 6   Andros, Christopher   Social   3450   candros@gltech.org   Monday 
 7   Barzaga, Bryan   Science   3641   bbarzaga@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 8   Beecher, Michael   ELE   3547   mbeecher@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 9   Bethea, Carl   Special Ed   3461   cbethea@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 10   Bettencourt, Melinda   Health   2162B   mbettencourt@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 11   Bockley, Gail   ELE   3473   gbockley@gltech.org   Monday 
 12   Boucher, Sara   Math   2481   saraboucher@gltech.org   Thursday 
 13   Boucher, Steve   Auto Tech   1500   sboucher@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 14   Bradshaw, Danielle   Health   2140   dbradshaw@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 15   Breen, Leslie   Special Ed   3462   lbreen@gltech.org   Thursday 
 16   Brown, Bruce   Carpentry   1545   bbrown@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 17   Brunelle, John   AdvManufacturing   1420   jbrunelle@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 18   Burns, Christopher   Science   3642   cburns@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 19   Cahill, Laurie   Special Ed   3444   lcahill@gltech.org   Thursday 
 20   Cail, Annmarie   Technology Cl   3252   acail@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 21   Caires, John   HVAC-R   1480   jcaires@gltech.org   Thursday 
 22   Callahan, John   Social   3552   jfcallahan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 23   Callahan, Meghan   Special Ed   3447   meghancallahan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 24   Callahan, Richard   Social   2480   rcallahan@gltech.org   Monday 
 25   Campbell, Lorrie   Math   3482   lcampbell@gltech.org   Thursday 
 26   Capachietti, Lisa   Electronics   262A   lcapachietti@gltech.org   Thursday 
 27   Carignan, Kevin   AdvManufacturing   1420   kcarignan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 28   Champa, April   Adult Post Secondary   2144   achampa@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 29   Chenelle, Lauren   English   3546   lchenelle@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 30   Cincotti, Michael   Masonry   1564   mcincotti@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 31   Ciocca, Emely   Cosmetology   1156   eciocca@gltech.org   Monday 
 32   Ciocca, Erik   Phys Ed   1407   erikciocca@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 33   Cornellier, Brian   AdvManufacturing   1421   bcornellier@gltech.org   Monday 
 34   Cornellier, Sharon   Main Office      scornellier@gltech.org    
 35   Couillard, Patrick   Carpentry   1540   pcouillard@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 36   Croteau, Kerry   InfoTech   2247   kcroteau@gltech.org   Thursday 
 37   DeBenedictis, Dana   Math   3481   ddebenedictis@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 38   DeBoer, Danielle   Technology Cl   3250   ddeboer@gltech.org   Thursday 
 39   Desmarais, Julie   Health   2162A   jdesmarais@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 40   Desrochers, Lynn   Early Child Ed   1164   ldesrochers@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 41   Dickson, Sonia   DesignAndVisual   2442   sdickson@gltech.org   Monday 
 42   Dion, Rene   Graphics   2342   rdion@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 43   Discafani-Marro, Carolyn   Science   2430   cdiscafani@gltech.org   Monday 
 44   Donahue, Christopher   Electrical   2520   cdonahue@gltech.org   Thursday 
 45   Donahue, Michael   P&D   1460   mdonahue@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 46   Duarte, Cheryl   Cosmetology   1260   cduarte@gltech.org   Monday 
 47   Duby, Timothy   P&D   1441   tduby@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 48   Espinola, Maggie   English   2292   mespinola@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 49   Fandel, Christopher   Math   3451   cfandel@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 50   Fang, Jing   Math   3483   jfang@gltech.org   Thursday 
 51   Febres, Kimberly   Science   2425   kfebres@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 52   Feeney, Paul   Phys Ed   GYM   pfeeney@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 53   Fenlon, Cassandra   Phys Ed   1509   cfenlon@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 54   Ferreira, Lindsay   Science   2322   lferreira@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 55   Fine, Carol   ELE   2285   cfine@gltech.org   Monday 
 56   Fisher, Brenda   Phys Ed   1304   bfisher@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 57   Fletcher, Mary   English   3551   mfletcher@gltech.org   Monday 
 58   Flood, Garid   Plumbing   1445   gflood@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 59   Flood, Jennie   English   2291   jflood@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 60   Fontaine, William   Graphics   2440   wfontaine@gltech.org   Monday 
 61   Fortunato, Peter   Math   3484   pfortunato@gltech.org   Thursday 
 62   Foti, Carl   Auto Body   1300A   cfoti@gltech.org   Thursday 
 63   Fournier, Scott   Electrical   2520A   sfournier@gltech.org   Thursday 
 64   Frink, Kara   Reading   3564   kfrink@gltech.org   Thursday 
 65   Gamache, Jeffrey   HVAC-R   1480B   jgamache@gltech.org   Monday 
 66   Gangemi, Gaetano   CADD   2460   ggangemi@gltech.org   Thursday 
 67   Gentry, Robert   Culinary   1251   robertgentry@gltech.org   Monday 
 68   George, Jarryd   Special Ed   3484   jgeorge@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 69   Gianacoplis, Sheila   Special Ed   2321   sgianacoplis@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 70   Gibbons, Julie   Special Ed   3550   jgibbons@gltech.org   Monday 
 71   Gibson, John   Special Ed   3461   jgibson@gltech.org   Monday 
 72   Gilford, Nicole   Math   3472   ngilford@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 73   Gill, Jessica   Math   2521   jgill@gltech.org   Thursday 
 74   Gitschier, Zachary   Math   3480   zgitschier@gltech.org   Thursday 
 75   Gonzalez, Angelica   Phys Ed   1407   agonzalez@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 76   Gorman, Christy   Math   2327   cgorman@gltech.org   Thursday 
 77   Gorman, Jillian   ELE   3562   jgorman@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 78   Graffam, Stephanie   DesignAndVisual   2341   sgraffam@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 79   Greene, Melissa   Hospitality   1160   mgreene@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 80   Gregory, Michael   Technology Cl   3249   mgregory@gltech.org   Monday 
 81   Griecci, Matthias   Special Ed   3461   mgriecci@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 82   Griffin, Kelly   Science   2342B   kgriffin@gltech.org   Thursday 
 83   Gumb, Robert   Science   2426   rgumb@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 84   Hagan, Daniel   Masonry   1565   dhagan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 85   Hawkins Berardi, Bryanna   Science   2426   bhawkinsberardi@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 86   Herrick, Davy   Math   3143   dherrick@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 87   Hickey, Jonathan   Carpentry   1540   jhickey@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 88   Hodgkinson, Robert   CADD   2562   rhodgkinson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 89   Howe, Nathaniel   Science   2429   nhowe@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 90   Howes, Danielle   ELE   2285   dhowes@gltech.org   Friday 
 91   Isbell, Rebecca   Technology Cl   3251   risbell@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 92   Iverson, David   English   2540   diverson@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 93   Jablonski, Lynn   Science   3148   ljablonski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 94   Jackson, Karen   Math   2364   kjackson@gltech.org   Monday 
 95   Johnson, Tammy   Reading   3563L   tjohnson@gltech.org   Monday 
 96   Jones, Robert   Plumbing   1453   rjones@gltech.org   Thursday 
 97   Kane, Choi   Math   3467   kkane@gltech.org   Monday 
 98   Kane, Daniel   Phys Ed   GYM   dkane@gltech.org   Thursday 
 99   Kasilowski, Thomas   Metal Fab   1422   tkasilowski@gltech.org   Monday 
 100   Kendall, Amanda   English   3549   akendall@gltech.org   Thursday 
 101   Kennedy-Maloney, Mary-Elizabeth   Special Ed   3449   mkennedy-maloney@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 102   King, Cheryl   Phys Ed   GYM   cking@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 103   King, Jennifer   English   3563R   jking@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 104   King, Micaela   Science   2321   mjusczak@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 105   King, Steven   InfoTech   2249   sking@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 106   Knight, Yunwei   Electronics   2621   yknight@gltech.org   Monday 
 107   Lancelotta, Matthew   Social   2565   mlancelotta@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 108   Lee, Matthew   Special Ed   3461   mlee@gltech.org   Monday 
 109   Ligotti, Francesca   English   2541   fligotti@gltech.org   Monday 
 110   Lord, Nathan   DesignAndVisual   2544   nlord@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 111   Maley-Roy, Andrea   Medical   2141   aroy@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 112   Malloy, Dana   Special Ed   2340   dmalloy@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 113   Manning, Nicole   Health   2163   nmanning@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 114   Manning, Shane   Early Child Ed   1164   shanemanning@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 115   Martin, Brian   Social   2465   bpmartin@gltech.org   Monday 
 116   Martin, Richard   Marketing   1444   rmartin@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 117   Mason, Magdalena   Special Ed   3566   mhunt@gltech.org   Monday 
 118   Matulonis, Robert   Culinary   1249   rmatulonis@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 119   McAnespie, Holly   English   2287   hmcanespie@gltech.org   Thursday 
 120   McGuigan, Laura   Math   3470   lmcguigan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 121   McKenna, Marianne   Marketing   Mall   mmckenna@gltech.org   Monday 
 122   McNeil, Michael   Electronics   2620   mmcneil@gltech.org   Monday 
 123   McNeil, Paul   InfoTech   2246   pmcneil@gltech.org   Thursday 
 124   Meehan, Julie   Math   3145   jmeehan@gltech.org   Monday 
 125   Mendonca, Genuino   Plumbing   1442   gmendonca@gltech.org   Thursday 
 126   Menter, Whitney   Special Ed   2426   wcomeau@gltech.org   Monday 
 127   Migliore, Joseph   Plumbing   1445   jmigliore@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 128   Mills, Michelle   Cosmetology   1265   mmills@gltech.org   Monday 
 129   Mitrano, Marysa   Social   3260B   mmitrano@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 130   Mitton, Shannon   Special Ed   3468   smitton@gltech.org   Monday 
 131   Moloney, Leah   English   2292   lmoloney@gltech.org   Thursday 
 132   Moran, Judith   Math   2343   jmoran@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 133   Morgan, Barry   Phys Ed   GYM   bmorgan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 134   Moriarty, Pamela   Phys Ed   GYM   pammoriarty@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 135   Morrison, Brenna   Social   2566   bmorrison@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 136   Mosko, Janice   Culinary   1140   jmosko@gltech.org   Monday 
 137   Mostrom, Jessica   Early Child Ed   1164   jmostrom@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 138   Mubiru, Cynthia   English   2289   cadler@gltech.org   Thursday 
 139   Murphy, Jaclyn   English   3548   jmurphy@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 140   Murphy, Matthew   Social   3260C   mmurphy@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 141   Murphy, Michael   Carpentry   1540   michaelmurphy@gltech.org   Thursday 
 142   Navetta, Carol   Science   3148   cnavetta@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 143   Norton, Michelle   Cosmetology   1268   mnorton@gltech.org   Monday 
 144   Nystrom, Jessica   Health   2162B   jnystrom@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 145   O'Hare, Susan   Early Child Ed   1258   sohare@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 146   O'Keefe, Stacey   Math   2483   sokeefe@gltech.org   Monday 
 147   Odierna, Rebecca   Special Ed   1321   rodierna@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 148   Ouellette, Christia   English   2295   couellette@gltech.org   Thursday 
 149   Packard, Daniel   Math   3466   dpackard@gltech.org   Thursday 
 150   Paolilli, Nicholas   English   2541   npaolilli@gltech.org   Thursday 
 151   Paquette, Carole   Math   3480   cpaquette@gltech.org   Thursday 
 152   Pare, Scott   Metal Fab   1422   spare@gltech.org   Monday 
 153   Parker, Lisa   Special Ed   3340   lparker@gltech.org   Thursday 
 154   Paul, Elizabeth   Reading   3564A   epaul@gltech.org   Monday 
 155   Pedreschi, Cathryn   Hospitality   1ART1   cpedreschi@gltech.org   Thursday 
 156   Pilato, Angelo   Phys Ed   GYM   apilato@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 157   Piper, William   Masonry   1564   wpiper@gltech.org   Monday 
 158   Powers, Joseph   Engineering   2560   jpowers@gltech.org   Thursday 
 159   Rijo, Sergio   Graphics   2441   srijo@gltech.org   Thursday 
 160   Riley, Jennifer   Marketing   1343   jenniferriley@gltech.org   Monday 
 161   Riley, Michael   Culinary   1249   mriley@gltech.org   Thursday 
 162   Roaf, Jason   Special Ed   3555   jroaf@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 163   Robson, Mark   English   3447   mrobson@gltech.org   Monday 
 164   Rondeau, Brian   Auto Body   1300   brianrondeau@gltech.org   Thursday 
 165   Rousseau, Jennifer   Social   3260A   jrousseau@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 166   Roy, Amanda   English   3548   amandaroy@gltech.org   Monday 
 167   Ryan, Daniel   Hospitality   1157   dryan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 168   Saad, Nicole   Science   2320   nsaad@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 169   Samaros, Sarah   Culinary   1256   ssamaros@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 170   Santiago, Sarah   Special Ed   3566   ssantiago@gltech.org   Thursday 
 171   Sauro, Richard   Auto Body   1300   rsauro@gltech.org   Thursday 
 172   Sawyer, Stacey   Marketing   1342   ssawyer@gltech.org   Monday 
 173   Schrimpf, William   Auto Tech   1406   wschrimpf@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 174   Shanley, Thomas   Social   3448   tshanley@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 175   Sharma, Aparna   Science   3640   asharma@gltech.org   Thursday 
 176   Shaw, Debra   Health      dshaw@gltech.org    
 177   Shipulski, Jillian   English   3445   jshipulski@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 178   Siggens, Thomas   Auto Tech   1600   tsiggens@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 179   Silva, Elizabeth   Health   2160   esilva@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 180   Silva, Lisa   Phys Ed   GYM   lsilva@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 181   Simoneau, Mark   Engineering   2560   msimoneau@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 182   Slattery, Ellen   Special Ed   3471   eslattery@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 183   Smutzer, Aine   Special Ed   3445   asmutzer@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 184   Smyth, Emily   ELE   2320   esmyth@gltech.org   Monday 
 185   Sousa, Sandra   Medical   2154   ssousa@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 186   Sparks, Jonathan   Auto Tech   150A   jsparks@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 187   St. Gelais, Eric   Electrical   2519   estgelais@gltech.org   Thursday 
 188   Stack, Michael   CADD   2462   mstack@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 189   Stewart-Miranda, Elizabeth   Science   3150   estewart-miranda@gltech.org   Monday 
 190   Sullivan, Helen   Math   2482   hsullivan@gltech.org   Monday 
 191   Sun, Megan   English   2344   msun@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 192   Tarallo, Patrick   Math   3554   ptarallo@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 193   Tesini, Keila   Medical   2463   ktesini@gltech.org   Monday 
 194   Theall, Kara   Reading   3562   ktansey-theall@gltech.org   Monday 
 195   Thyne, Ryan   Metal Fab   1424   rthyne@gltech.org   Monday 
 196   Tormey, Christopher   ELE   3544   ctormey@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 197   Trouville, Holly   Special Ed   3449   htrouville@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 198   Tyburski, Sarah   English      styburski@gltech.org    
 199   Tylim, Robin   Math   3446   rtylim@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 200   Vachon, Deborah   Medical   2157   dvachon@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 201   Vergados, Connie   Cosmetology   1268   cvergados@gltech.org   Monday 
 202   Viera, Allison   Special Ed   3468   aviera@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 203   Villani, Nicholas   Science   2320   nvillani@gltech.org   Thursday 
 204   Visconti, Mikayla   English   3546   mvisconti@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 205   Voges, Robert   InfoTech   2248   rvoges@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 206   Washington, Karen   Social   2464   kwashington@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 207   Weed, Eric   Electrical   2520   eweed@gltech.org   Thursday 
 208   Weitz, Michael   Social   3260B   mweitz@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 209   Weitz, Tara   Special Ed   3566   tsarmento@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 210   White-Yelito, Danielle Jo   Science   3641   dwhiteyelito@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 211   Williams, Colette   Math   3469   cwilliams@gltech.org   Thursday 
 212   Witts, Summer   English   2294   switts@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 213   Wooster, Brandon   Math   2481   bwooster@gltech.org   Thursday 
 214   Wooster, Deneen   Math   2325   dwooster@gltech.org   Thursday 
 215   Yaffa, Henry   Reading   3564   hyaffa@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 216   Youens, Susan   Engineering   2542   syouens@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 217   Zaker, Richard   HVAC-R   1562   rzaker@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 218   Zanelotti, Azar   Health   2142   azanelotti@gltech.org   Thursday 
 219   Zeuli, Jennifer   English   2522   jzeuli@gltech.org   Tuesday 

Total of 219 teachers available after school.