After School Help Availability List    Print this report
To change sort order and/or direction, click on column headers

  Name Department Room Email Day Available
 1   Abrams, Shane   Special Ed   3461   sabrams@gltech.org   Monday 
 2   Alborghetti, Stephen   Science   3149   salborghetti@gltech.org   Monday 
 3   Alcorn, Tara   Science   2322   talcorn@gltech.org   Thursday 
 4   Alexander, Danielle   Technology Cl   2160   dalexander@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 5   Ames Fox, Marcella   Special Ed   2340   mfox@gltech.org   Monday 
 6   Anderson, Ryan   Math   1503   randerson@gltech.org   Monday 
 7   Andros, Christopher   Social   3450   candros@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 8   Arsenault, Linda   Technology Cl   2163   larsenault@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 9   Bethea, Carl   Special Ed   2340   cbethea@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 10   Bomal, Cheryl   Title1   2363   cbomal@gltech.org   Monday 
 11   Botto, Steve   Phys Ed   GYM   sbotto@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 12   Boucher, Steve   Auto Tech   150A   sboucher@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 13   Branco, Valerie   Health   2141   vbranco@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 14   Brown, Bruce   Carpentry   154A   bbrown@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 15   Brunelle, John   Machine Tech   140B   jbrunelle@gltech.org   Monday 
 16   Burgess, Eric   Special Ed   3461   eburgess@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 17   Burns, Christopher   Science   3642   cburns@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 18   Cahill, Laurie   Special Ed   3444   lcahill@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 19   Callahan, John   Social   3260B   jfcallahan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 20   Callahan, Marybeth   Special Ed   3442   mcallahan@gltech.org   Monday 
 21   Capachietti, Lisa   Electronics   262A   lroy@gltech.org   Thursday 
 22   Carignan, Kevin   Machine Tech   140A   kcarignan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 23   Champa, April   Health   2142   achampa@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 24   Chasse, Allison   Special Ed   3444   achasse@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 25   Chenelle, Lauren   English   3563L   lchenelle@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 26   Collins, Andrea   Math   3482   acollins@gltech.org   Monday 
 27   Cornellier, Arthur   Auto Tech   1622   artcornellier@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 28   Cornellier, Brian   Machine Tech   1421   bcornellier@gltech.org   Thursday 
 29   Cornellier, Sharon   English   3447   scornellier@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 30   Couillard, Patrick   Carpentry   1545   pcouillard@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 31   Croteau, Kerry   Technology Cl   2162B   kcroteau@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 32   DeBenedictis, Dana   Math   3481   ddebenedictis@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 33   Defilippo, Dana   Science   2426   ddefilippo@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 34   Defranzo, Anthony   HVAC-R   1562   adefranzo@gltech.org    
 35   DiNicola, Frances   Technology Cl   2162A   fdinicola@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 36   Dickson, Sonia   DesignAndVisual   2341   sdickson@gltech.org   Monday 
 37   Dion, Rene   Graphics   2441   rdion@gltech.org   Monday 
 38   Discafani-Marro, Carolyn   Science   2430   cdiscafani@gltech.org   Monday 
 39   Donahue, Michael   P&D   1441   mdonahue@gltech.org    
 40   Dowling, Sally   Health   2271   sdowling@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 41   Duarte, Cheryl   Cosmetology   1265   cduarte@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 42   Duby, Timothy   P&D   1460   tduby@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 43   Dufour, Eileen   Science   3150   edufour@gltech.org   Monday 
 44   Dumas, Edward   Auto Body   1304   edumas@gltech.org   Monday 
 45   Evans, Lori   Adult Post Secondary   2149D   levans@gltech.org    
 46   Febres, Kimberly   Science   2425   kfebres@gltech.org   Thursday 
 47   Feeney, Paul   Phys Ed   GYM   pfeeney@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 48   Fenlon, Cassandra   Phys Ed   3554   cfenlon@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 49   Fielding, Jonathan   Electrical   2519   jfielding@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 50   Fine, Carol   ELE   2285   cfine@gltech.org   Thursday 
 51   Fisher, Brenda   Phys Ed   3555   bfisher@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 52   Fletcher, Mary   English   3551   mfletcher@gltech.org   Thursday 
 53   Flood, Garid   Plumbing   1445   gflood@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 54   Flood, Jennie   English   2291   jflood@gltech.org   Thursday 
 55   Fontaine, William   Graphics   2440   wfontaine@gltech.org   Monday 
 56   Foster, Jason   Masonry   1564   jfoster@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 57   Fournier, Scott   Electrical   252A   sfournier@gltech.org    
 58   Gamache, Jeffrey   HVAC-R   1480   jgamache@gltech.org   Thursday 
 59   Gangemi, Gaetano   CADD   2461   ggangemi@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 60   Gibbons, Julie   Special Ed   3550   jgibbons@gltech.org   Monday 
 61   Gibson, John   Special Ed   3461   jgibson@gltech.org   Monday 
 62   Gilford, Nicole   Math   3472   ngilford@gltech.org   Monday 
 63   Gill, Jessica   Math   3451   jgill@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 64   Gonzalez, Angelica   Phys Ed   3250   agonzalez@gltech.org    
 65   Gorman, Christy   Math   2327   cgorman@gltech.org   Thursday 
 66   Graffam, Stephanie   DesignAndVisual   2442   slazott@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 67   Griffin, Kelly   Science   3640   kgriffin@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 68   Grupposo, Nicole   Hospitality   1157   ngrupposo@gltech.org    
 69   Gumb, Robert   Science   2320   rgumb@gltech.org   Thursday 
 70   Hagan, Daniel   Masonry   156A   dhagan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 71   Hawkins, Bryanna   Science   2321   bhawkins@gltech.org   Thursday 
 72   Hayes, Barbara   Adult Post Secondary   0000   bhayes@gltech.org    
 73   Hein, Fred   Metal Fab   142B   fhein@gltech.org   Monday 
 74   Herrick, Davy   Math   3143   dherrick@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 75   Hodgkinson, Robert   CADD   2562   rhodgkinson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 76   Hunt, Briana   English   3564   bhunt@gltech.org    
 77   Hunt, Magdalena   Special Ed   3566   mhunt@gltech.org   Thursday 
 78   Isbell, Rebecca   English   3546   risbell@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 79   Iverson, David   English   2540   diverson@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 80   Jablonski, Lynn   Science   3148   ljablonski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 81   Jackson, Karen   Math   2481   kjackson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 82   Johnson, Tammy   Title1   3547   tjohnson@gltech.org    
 83   Jones, Brian   Electrical   2520   bjones@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 84   Jones, Robert   Plumbing   1442   rjones@gltech.org   Monday 
 85   Kane, Choi   Math   3467   kkane@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 86   Kane, Daniel   Phys Ed   GYM   dkane@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 87   Kasilowski, Thomas   Metal Fab   1422   tkasilowski@gltech.org   Monday 
 88   Keith, Vicki   Special Ed   1323   vkeith@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 89   Kendall, Amanda   English   3549   akendall@gltech.org   Thursday 
 90   Kennedy-Maloney, Mary-Elizabeth   Special Ed   3449   mkennedy-maloney@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 91   King, Cheryl   Phys Ed   GYM   cking@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 92   King, Jennifer   English   3563R   jking@gltech.org   Thursday 
 93   King, Steven   ProgramWebDev   2249   sking@gltech.org   Thursday 
 94   King, Zachary   Engineering   2560   zking@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 95   Lagasse, Deborah   Cosmetology   1156   dlagasse@gltech.org   Thursday 
 96   Lancelotta, Matthew   Social   2565   mlancelotta@gltech.org   Thursday 
 97   LeMay, Mark   Auto Tech   150A   mlemay@gltech.org    
 98   Lord, Nathan   DesignAndVisual   2544   nlord@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 99   Maley-Roy, Andrea   Medical   3250   aroy@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 100   Martin, Brian   Social   2465   bpmartin@gltech.org   Monday 
 101   Martin, Richard   Marketing   1342   rmartin@gltech.org    
 102   Maslowski, John   Carpentry   154C   jmaslowski@gltech.org   Monday 
 103   Matulonis, Robert   Culinary   1248   rmatulonis@gltech.org    
 104   McAnespie, Holly   English   2287   hmcanespie@gltech.org   Thursday 
 105   McKenna, Marianne   Marketing   1444   mmckenna@gltech.org   Thursday 
 106   McNeil, Michael   Electronics   2620   mmcneil@gltech.org   Thursday 
 107   McNeil, Paul   ProgramWebDev   2246   pmcneil@gltech.org   Thursday 
 108   Meehan, Julie   Math   3145   jmeehan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 109   Migliore, Joseph   Plumbing   1453   jmigliore@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 110   Moloney, Leah   English   2292   lmoloney@gltech.org   Thursday 
 111   Moran, Judith   Math   2157   jmoran@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 112   Morgan, Barry   Phys Ed   GYM   bmorgan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 113   Moriarty, Pamela   Phys Ed   GYM   ppicano@gltech.org    
 114   Moriarty, Pat   Phys Ed   GYM   pmoriarty@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 115   Morrison, Brenna   Social   2566   bmorrison@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 116   Mosko, Janice   Culinary   1140C   jmosko@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 117   Mostrom, Jessica   Early Child Ed   1160   jschoorens@gltech.org    
 118   Mubiru, Cynthia   English   2289   cadler@gltech.org   Thursday 
 119   Murphy, Matthew   Social   3260C   mmurphy@gltech.org   Monday 
 120   Murphy, Michael   Carpentry   154B   michaelmurphy@gltech.org    
 121   Norton, Michelle   Cosmetology   1265   mnorton@gltech.org    
 122   Novotny, Josef   Math   3484   jnovotny@gltech.org   Thursday 
 123   O'Connor, Stephen   ELE   3473   soconnor@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 124   O'Hare, Susan   Early Child Ed   1258   sohare@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 125   O'Keefe, Stacey   Math   2483   sokeefe@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 126   Often, Elizabeth   Math   3446   eoften@gltech.org   Thursday 
 127   Ouellette, Christia   English   2295   couellette@gltech.org   Thursday 
 128   Packard, Daniel   Math   3466   dpackard@gltech.org   Thursday 
 129   Paquette, Carole   Math   3480   cpaquette@gltech.org   Thursday 
 130   Pare, Scott   Metal Fab   1424   spare@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 131   Parker, Lisa   Special Ed   3462   lparker@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 132   Parkhurst, Jennifer   Social   3260A   jparkhurst@gltech.org   Thursday 
 133   Paul, Elizabeth   Title1   3564   epaul@gltech.org   Monday 
 134   Pesce, Paul   ProgramWebDev   2247   ppesce@gltech.org   Thursday 
 135   Petschek, Philip   Auto Tech   1406   ppetschek@gltech.org   Monday 
 136   Piper, William   Masonry   1565   wpiper@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 137   Quayle, Laura   Science   2429   lquayle@gltech.org   Thursday 
 138   Ready, Kellie   Marketing   1343   kready@gltech.org   Thursday 
 139   Rijo, Sergio   Graphics   2441   srijo@gltech.org   Thursday 
 140   Riley, Michael   Culinary   1256   mriley@gltech.org   Thursday 
 141   Roach, Thomas   Special Ed   2483   troach@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 142   Rondeau, Robert   Electronics   2621   brondeau@gltech.org   Thursday 
 143   Roy, Amanda   English   3548   amandaroy@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 144   Roy, Estelle   Medical   2154   eroy@gltech.org   Monday 
 145   Russell, Carole   Special Ed   3468      Monday 
 146   Ryan, Daniel   Hospitality   1444   dryan@gltech.org    
 147   Samaros, Sarah   Culinary   1251   ssamaros@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 148   Sauro, Richard   Auto Body   1300   rsauro@gltech.org    
 149   Sawyer, Jennifer   Health   2342   jsawyer@gltech.org   Thursday 
 150   Sawyer, Stacey   Marketing   1342   ssawyer@gltech.org    
 151   Shanley, Thomas   Social   3448   tshanley@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 152   Sharma, Aparna   Science   3640   asharma@gltech.org   Monday 
 153   Shaw, Debra   Health   2463   dshaw@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 154   Shipulski, Jillian   English   3445   jshipulski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 155   Siggens, Thomas   Auto Tech   1600   tsiggens@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 156   Simoneau, Mark   Science   3641   msimoneau@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 157   Slattery, Ellen   Special Ed   3471   eslattery@gltech.org   Monday 
 158   Smutzer, Aine   Special Ed   3566   asmutzer@gltech.org   Thursday 
 159   Speidel, Thomas   Special Ed   3565   tspeidel@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 160   Stack, Michael   CADD   2460   mstack@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 161   Steinberg, Gregory   Science   2320   gsteinberg@gltech.org   Monday 
 162   Stewart-Miranda, Elizabeth   Science   2429   estewart-miranda@gltech.org   Thursday 
 163   Sullivan, Helen   Math   2482   hsullivan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 164   Sullivan, Karen   Medical   3251   ksullivan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 165   Sullivan, Robert   Culinary   1249   robertsullivan@gltech.org    
 166   Surprenant, Edward   HVAC-R   148B   esurprenant@gltech.org   Monday 
 167   Tarallo, Patrick   Math   3483   ptarallo@gltech.org   Monday 
 168   Taylor, John   Cosmetology   1260   jtaylor@gltech.org   Monday 
 169   Theall, Kara   Title1   3562   ktansey-theall@gltech.org   Monday 
 170   Toohey, Claremarie   Special Ed   2322   ctoohey@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 171   Tormey, Christopher   ELE   3544   ctormey@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 172   Trouville, Holly   Special Ed   3449   htrouville@gltech.org   Thursday 
 173   Tyburski, Sarah   English   2541   styburski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 174   Tyler, Kelsey   Science   3640   ktyler@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 175   Tylim, Robin   Math   3470   rtylim@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 176   Vachon, Deborah   Medical   3252   dvachon@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 177   Villandry, Thomas   Plumbing   1442   tvillandry@gltech.org   Monday 
 178   Voges, Robert   ProgramWebDev   2248   rvoges@gltech.org   Thursday 
 179   Washington, Karen   Social   2464   kwashington@gltech.org   Monday 
 180   Watson, Kathleen   Health   2140   kwatson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 181   Weed, Eric   Electrical   252C   eweed@gltech.org    
 182   Weitz, Michael   Social   3552   mweitz@gltech.org    
 183   Willey, Lynn   Early Child Ed   1157   lwilley@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 184   Williams, Colette   Math   3469   cwilliams@gltech.org   Thursday 
 185   Witts, Summer   English   2294   switts@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 186   Wooster, Deneen   Math   2325   dwooster@gltech.org   Thursday 
 187   Youens, Susan   Engineering   2542   syouens@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 188   Zeuli, Jennifer   English   2522   jzeuli@gltech.org    
 189   doVale-Callahan, Michelle   Special Ed   2541   mdovale@gltech.org   Thursday 

Total of 189 teachers available after school.