After School Help Availability List    Print this report
To change sort order and/or direction, click on column headers

  Name Department Room Email Day Available
 1   Abrams, Shane   Special Ed   3461   sabrams@gltech.org   Monday 
 2   Alborghetti, Stephen   Science   3149   salborghetti@gltech.org   Monday 
 3   Alcorn, Tara   Science   2322   talcorn@gltech.org   Thursday 
 4   Alexander, Danielle   Technology Cl   2160   dalexander@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 5   Ames Fox, Marcella   Special Ed   2340   mfox@gltech.org   Monday 
 6   Anderson, Ryan   Math   1503   randerson@gltech.org   Monday 
 7   Andros, Christopher   Social   3450   candros@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 8   Arsenault, Linda   Technology Cl   2163   larsenault@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 9   Bethea, Carl   Special Ed   2340   cbethea@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 10   Bomal, Cheryl   Title1   2363   cbomal@gltech.org   Monday 
 11   Botto, Steve   Phys Ed   GYM   sbotto@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 12   Boucher, Steve   Auto Tech   150A   sboucher@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 13   Branco, Valerie   Health   2141   vbranco@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 14   Brown, Bruce   Carpentry   154A   bbrown@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 15   Brunelle, John   Machine Tech   140B   jbrunelle@gltech.org   Monday 
 16   Burgess, Eric   Special Ed   3461   eburgess@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 17   Burns, Christopher   Science   3642   cburns@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 18   Cahill, Laurie   Special Ed   3444   lcahill@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 19   Callahan, John   Social   3260B   jfcallahan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 20   Callahan, Marybeth   Special Ed   3442   mcallahan@gltech.org   Monday 
 21   Capachietti, Lisa   Electronics   262A   lroy@gltech.org   Thursday 
 22   Carignan, Kevin   Machine Tech   140A   kcarignan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 23   Carlesso-Feliciano, Liliany   Math   2521   lcarlesso-feliciano@gltech.org   Thursday 
 24   Champa, April   Health   2142   achampa@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 25   Chasse, Allison   Special Ed   3444   achasse@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 26   Chenelle, Lauren   English   3563L   lchenelle@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 27   Collins, Andrea   Math   3482   acollins@gltech.org   Monday 
 28   Cornellier, Arthur   Auto Tech   1622   artcornellier@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 29   Cornellier, Brian   Machine Tech   1421   bcornellier@gltech.org   Thursday 
 30   Cornellier, Sharon   English   3447   scornellier@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 31   Couillard, Patrick   Carpentry   1545   pcouillard@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 32   Croteau, Kerry   Technology Cl   2162B   kcroteau@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 33   DeBenedictis, Dana   Math   3481   ddebenedictis@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 34   Defilippo, Dana   Science   2426   ddefilippo@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 35   Defranzo, Anthony   HVAC-R   1562   adefranzo@gltech.org    
 36   DiNicola, Frances   Technology Cl   2162A   fdinicola@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 37   Dickson, Sonia   DesignAndVisual   2341   sdickson@gltech.org   Monday 
 38   Dion, Rene   Graphics   2441   rdion@gltech.org   Monday 
 39   Discafani-Marro, Carolyn   Science   2430   cdiscafani@gltech.org   Monday 
 40   Donahue, Michael   P&D   1441   mdonahue@gltech.org    
 41   Dowling, Sally   Health   2271   sdowling@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 42   Duarte, Cheryl   Cosmetology   1265   cduarte@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 43   Duby, Timothy   P&D   1460   tduby@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 44   Dufour, Eileen   Science   3150   edufour@gltech.org   Monday 
 45   Dumas, Edward   Auto Body   1304   edumas@gltech.org   Monday 
 46   Evans, Lori   Adult Post Secondary   2149D   levans@gltech.org    
 47   Febres, Kimberly   Science   2425   kfebres@gltech.org   Thursday 
 48   Feeney, Paul   Phys Ed   GYM   pfeeney@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 49   Fenlon, Cassandra   Phys Ed   3554   cfenlon@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 50   Fielding, Jonathan   Electrical   2519   jfielding@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 51   Fine, Carol   ELE   2285   cfine@gltech.org   Thursday 
 52   Fisher, Brenda   Phys Ed   3555   bfisher@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 53   Fletcher, Mary   English   3551   mfletcher@gltech.org   Thursday 
 54   Flood, Garid   Plumbing   1445   gflood@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 55   Flood, Jennie   English   2291   jflood@gltech.org   Thursday 
 56   Fontaine, William   Graphics   2440   wfontaine@gltech.org   Monday 
 57   Foster, Jason   Masonry   1564   jfoster@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 58   Fournier, Scott   Electrical   252A   sfournier@gltech.org    
 59   Gamache, Jeffrey   HVAC-R   1480   jgamache@gltech.org   Thursday 
 60   Gangemi, Gaetano   CADD   2461   ggangemi@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 61   Gibbons, Julie   Special Ed   3550   jgibbons@gltech.org   Monday 
 62   Gibson, John   Special Ed   3461   jgibson@gltech.org   Monday 
 63   Gilford, Nicole   Math   3472   ngilford@gltech.org   Monday 
 64   Gill, Jessica   Math   3451   jgill@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 65   Gonzalez, Angelica   Phys Ed   3250   agonzalez@gltech.org    
 66   Gorman, Christy   Math   2327   cgorman@gltech.org   Thursday 
 67   Griffin, Kelly   Science   3640   kgriffin@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 68   Grupposo, Nicole   Hospitality   1157   ngrupposo@gltech.org    
 69   Gumb, Robert   Science   2320   rgumb@gltech.org   Thursday 
 70   Hagan, Daniel   Masonry   156A   dhagan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 71   Hawkins, Bryanna   Science   2321   bhawkins@gltech.org   Thursday 
 72   Hayes, Barbara   Adult Post Secondary   0000   bhayes@gltech.org    
 73   Hein, Fred   Metal Fab   142B   fhein@gltech.org   Monday 
 74   Herrick, Davy   Math   3143   dherrick@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 75   Hodgkinson, Robert   CADD   2562   rhodgkinson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 76   Hunt, Magdalena   Special Ed   3566   mhunt@gltech.org   Thursday 
 77   Isbell, Rebecca   English   3546   risbell@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 78   Iverson, David   English   2540   diverson@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 79   Jablonski, Lynn   Science   3148   ljablonski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 80   Jackson, Karen   Math   2481   kjackson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 81   Johnson, Tammy   Title1   3547   tjohnson@gltech.org    
 82   Jones, Brian   Electrical   2520   bjones@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 83   Jones, Robert   Plumbing   1442   rjones@gltech.org   Monday 
 84   Kane, Choi   Math   3467   kkane@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 85   Kane, Daniel   Phys Ed   GYM   dkane@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 86   Kasilowski, Thomas   Metal Fab   1422   tkasilowski@gltech.org   Monday 
 87   Keith, Vicki   Special Ed   1323   vkeith@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 88   Kendall, Amanda   English   3549   akendall@gltech.org   Thursday 
 89   Kennedy-Maloney, Mary   Special Ed   3449   mkennedy-maloney@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 90   King, Cheryl   Phys Ed   GYM   cking@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 91   King, Jennifer   English   3563R   jking@gltech.org   Thursday 
 92   King, Steven   ProgramWebDev   2249   sking@gltech.org   Thursday 
 93   King, Zachary   Engineering   2560   zking@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 94   Lagasse, Deborah   Cosmetology   1156   dlagasse@gltech.org   Thursday 
 95   Lancelotta, Matthew   Social   2565   mlancelotta@gltech.org   Thursday 
 96   Lazott, Stephanie   DesignAndVisual   2442   slazott@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 97   LeMay, Mark   Auto Tech   150A   mlemay@gltech.org    
 98   Lord, Nathan   DesignAndVisual   2544   nlord@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 99   Maley-Roy, Andrea   Medical   3250   aroy@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 100   Martin, Brian   Social   2465   bpmartin@gltech.org   Monday 
 101   Martin, Richard   Marketing   1342   rmartin@gltech.org    
 102   Maslowski, John   Carpentry   154C   jmaslowski@gltech.org   Monday 
 103   Matulonis, Robert   Culinary   1248   rmatulonis@gltech.org    
 104   McAnespie, Holly   English   2287   hmcanespie@gltech.org   Thursday 
 105   McKenna, Marianne   Marketing   1444   mmckenna@gltech.org   Thursday 
 106   McNeil, Michael   Electronics   2620   mmcneil@gltech.org   Thursday 
 107   McNeil, Paul   ProgramWebDev   2247   pmcneil@gltech.org   Thursday 
 108   Meehan, Julie   Math   3145   jmeehan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 109   Migliore, Joseph   Plumbing   1453   jmigliore@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 110   Moloney, Leah   English   2292   lmoloney@gltech.org   Thursday 
 111   Moran, Judith   Math   2157   jmoran@gltech.org   Monday 
 112   Morgan, Barry   Phys Ed   GYM   bmorgan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 113   Moriarty, Pamela   Phys Ed   GYM   ppicano@gltech.org    
 114   Moriarty, Pat   Phys Ed   GYM   pmoriarty@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 115   Morrison, Brenna   Social   2566   bmorrison@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 116   Mosko, Janice   Culinary   1140C   jmosko@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 117   Mostrom, Jessica   Early Child Ed   1160   jschoorens@gltech.org    
 118   Mubiru, Cynthia   English   2289   cadler@gltech.org   Thursday 
 119   Murphy, Matthew   Social   3260C   mmurphy@gltech.org   Monday 
 120   Murphy, Michael   Carpentry   154B   michaelmurphy@gltech.org    
 121   Norton, Michelle   Cosmetology   1265   mnorton@gltech.org    
 122   Novotny, Josef   Math   3484   jnovotny@gltech.org   Thursday 
 123   O'Connor, Stephen   ELE   3473   soconnor@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 124   O'Hare, Susan   Early Child Ed   1258   sohare@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 125   O'Keefe, Stacey   Math   2483   sokeefe@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 126   Often, Elizabeth   Math   3446   eoften@gltech.org   Thursday 
 127   Ouellette, Christia   English   2295   couellette@gltech.org   Thursday 
 128   Packard, Daniel   Math   3466   dpackard@gltech.org   Thursday 
 129   Paquette, Carole   Math   3480   cpaquette@gltech.org   Thursday 
 130   Pare, Scott   Metal Fab   1424   spare@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 131   Parker, Lisa   Special Ed   3462   lparker@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 132   Parkhurst, Jennifer   Social   3260A   jparkhurst@gltech.org   Thursday 
 133   Paul, Elizabeth   Title1   3564   epaul@gltech.org   Monday 
 134   Pesce, Paul   ProgramWebDev   2246   ppesce@gltech.org   Thursday 
 135   Petschek, Philip   Auto Tech   1406   ppetschek@gltech.org   Monday 
 136   Piper, William   Masonry   1565   wpiper@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 137   Quayle, Laura   Science   2429   lquayle@gltech.org   Thursday 
 138   Ready, Kellie   Marketing   1343   kready@gltech.org   Thursday 
 139   Rijo, Sergio   Graphics   2441   srijo@gltech.org   Thursday 
 140   Riley, Michael   Culinary   1256   mriley@gltech.org   Thursday 
 141   Roach, Thomas   Special Ed   2483   troach@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 142   Roduta, Karen   Title1   3564   kroduta@gltech.org   Monday 
 143   Rondeau, Robert   Electronics   2621   brondeau@gltech.org   Thursday 
 144   Roy, Amanda   English   3548   amandaroy@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 145   Roy, Estelle   Medical   2154   eroy@gltech.org   Monday 
 146   Russell, Carole   Special Ed   3468   crussell@gltech.org   Monday 
 147   Ryan, Daniel   Hospitality   1444   dryan@gltech.org    
 148   Samaros, Sarah   Culinary   1251   ssamaros@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 149   Sauro, Richard   Auto Body   1300   rsauro@gltech.org    
 150   Sawyer, Jennifer   Health   2342   jsawyer@gltech.org   Thursday 
 151   Sawyer, Stacey   Marketing   1342   ssawyer@gltech.org    
 152   Shanley, Thomas   Social   3448   tshanley@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 153   Sharma, Aparna   Science   3640   asharma@gltech.org   Monday 
 154   Shaw, Debra   Health   2463   dshaw@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 155   Shipulski, Jillian   English   3445   jshipulski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 156   Siggens, Thomas   Auto Tech   1600   tsiggens@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 157   Simoneau, Mark   Science   3641   msimoneau@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 158   Slattery, Ellen   Special Ed   3471   eslattery@gltech.org   Monday 
 159   Smutzer, Aine   Special Ed   3566   asmutzer@gltech.org   Thursday 
 160   Speidel, Thomas   Special Ed   3565   tspeidel@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 161   Stack, Michael   CADD   2460   mstack@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 162   Steinberg, Gregory   Science   2320   gsteinberg@gltech.org   Monday 
 163   Stewart-Miranda, Elizabeth   Science   2429   estewart-miranda@gltech.org   Thursday 
 164   Sullivan, Helen   Math   2482   hsullivan@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 165   Sullivan, Karen   Medical   3251   ksullivan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 166   Sullivan, Robert   Culinary   1249   robertsullivan@gltech.org    
 167   Surprenant, Edward   HVAC-R   148B   esurprenant@gltech.org   Monday 
 168   Tarallo, Patrick   Math   3483   ptarallo@gltech.org   Monday 
 169   Taylor, John   Cosmetology   1260   jtaylor@gltech.org   Monday 
 170   Theall, Kara   Title1   3562   ktansey-theall@gltech.org   Monday 
 171   Toohey, Claremarie   Special Ed   2322   ctoohey@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 172   Tormey, Christopher   ELE   3544   ctormey@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 173   Trouville, Holly   Special Ed   3449   htrouville@gltech.org   Thursday 
 174   Tyburski, Sarah   English   2541   styburski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 175   Tyler, Kelsey   Science   3640   ktyler@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 176   Tylim, Robin   Math   3470   rtylim@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 177   Vachon, Deborah   Medical   3252   dvachon@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 178   Villandry, Thomas   Plumbing   1442   tvillandry@gltech.org   Monday 
 179   Voges, Robert   ProgramWebDev   2248   rvoges@gltech.org   Thursday 
 180   Washington, Karen   Social   2464   kwashington@gltech.org   Monday 
 181   Watson, Kathleen   Health   2140   kwatson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 182   Weed, Eric   Electrical   252C   eweed@gltech.org    
 183   Weitz, Michael   Social   3552   mweitz@gltech.org    
 184   Willey, Lynn   Early Child Ed   1157   lwilley@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 185   Williams, Colette   Math   3469   cwilliams@gltech.org   Thursday 
 186   Witts, Summer   English   2294   switts@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 187   Wooster, Deneen   Math   2325   dwooster@gltech.org   Thursday 
 188   Youens, Susan   Engineering   2542   syouens@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 189   Zeuli, Jennifer   English   2522   jzeuli@gltech.org    
 190   doVale-Callahan, Michelle   Special Ed   2541   mdovale@gltech.org   Thursday 

Total of 190 teachers available after school.