After School Help Availability List    Print this report
To change sort order and/or direction, click on column headers

  Name Department Room Email Day Available
 1   Abrams, Shane   Phys Ed   GYM   sabrams@gltech.org   Monday 
 2   Alborghetti, Stephen   Science   3149   salborghetti@gltech.org   Monday 
 3   Alexander, Danielle   Technology Cl   3250   dalexander@gltech.org   Thursday 
 4   Allard, Jeffrey   HVAC-R   1480   jallard@gltech.org    
 5   Allen, Susan   Adult Post Secondary   2145   sallen@gltech.org    
 6   Ames Fox, Marcella   Special Ed   3565   mfox@gltech.org   Thursday 
 7   Anderson, Ryan   Math   3555   randerson@gltech.org   Monday 
 8   Andros, Christopher   Social   3450   candros@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 9   Beecher, Michael   ELE   3547   mbeecher@gltech.org   Thursday 
 10   Bethea, Carl   Special Ed   3461   cbethea@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 11   Bettencourt, Melinda   Health   2162b   mbettencourt@gltech.org   Thursday 
 12   Bockley, Gail   ELE   3473   gbockley@gltech.org   Monday 
 13   Boucher, Sara   Math   2482   saraboucher@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 14   Boucher, Steve   Auto Tech   1500   sboucher@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 15   Breen, Leslie   Special Ed   3462   lbreen@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 16   Brown, Bruce   Carpentry   154B   bbrown@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 17   Brunelle, John   AdvManufacturing   1420B   jbrunelle@gltech.org   Monday 
 18   Burns, Christopher   Science   3642   cburns@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 19   Cahill, Laurie   Special Ed   3444   lcahill@gltech.org   Thursday 
 20   Cail, Annmarie   Technology Cl   3252   acail@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 21   Caires, John   HVAC-R   148B   jcaires@gltech.org    
 22   Callahan, John   Social   3552   jfcallahan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 23   Callahan, Marybeth   Special Ed   1321   mcallahan@gltech.org   Monday 
 24   Callahan, Richard   Social   2480   rcallahan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 25   Cambray, Catherine   Health   2140   ccambray@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 26   Campbell, Lorrie   Math   3482   lcampbell@gltech.org   Thursday 
 27   Capachietti, Lisa   Electronics   262A   lcapachietti@gltech.org   Thursday 
 28   Carignan, Kevin   AdvManufacturing   1420A   kcarignan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 29   Champa, April   Adult Post Secondary   2144   achampa@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 30   Chenelle, Lauren   English   3563L   lchenelle@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 31   Cincotti, Michael   Masonry   156A   mcincotti@gltech.org    
 32   Ciocca, Emely   Cosmetology   1156   eciocca@gltech.org    
 33   Ciocca, Erik   Phys Ed      erikciocca@gltech.org    
 34   Cornellier, Brian   AdvManufacturing   1421   bcornellier@gltech.org   Thursday 
 35   Cornellier, Sharon   Main Office   2564   scornellier@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 36   Couillard, Patrick   Carpentry   154C   pcouillard@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 37   Croteau, Kerry   InfoTech   2247   kcroteau@gltech.org   Thursday 
 38   DeBenedictis, Dana   Math   3481   ddebenedictis@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 39   Desmarais, Julie   Health   2162A   jdesmarais@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 40   Dickson, Sonia   DesignAndVisual   2341   sdickson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 41   Dion, Rene   Graphics   2342   rdion@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 42   Discafani-Marro, Carolyn   Science   2430   cdiscafani@gltech.org   Monday 
 43   Donahue, Michael   P&D   1460   mdonahue@gltech.org    
 44   Duarte, Cheryl   Cosmetology   1265   cduarte@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 45   Duby, Timothy   P&D   1441   tduby@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 46   Dufour, Eileen   Science   3150   edufour@gltech.org   Monday 
 47   Espinola, Maggie   English   2295   mmoriarty@gltech.org   Tue/Thu 
 48   Fandel, Christopher   Math   3451   cfandel@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 49   Fang, Jing   Math   3483   jfang@gltech.org   Thursday 
 50   Febres, Kimberly   Science   2425   kfebres@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 51   Feeney, Paul   Phys Ed   GYM   pfeeney@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 52   Fenlon, Cassandra   Phys Ed   1503   cfenlon@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 53   Ferreira, Lindsay   Science   2322   lferreira@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 54   Fine, Carol   ELE   2285   cfine@gltech.org   Monday 
 55   Fisher, Brenda   Phys Ed   1304   bfisher@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 56   Fletcher, Mary   English   3551   mfletcher@gltech.org   Thursday 
 57   Flood, Garid   Plumbing   1445   gflood@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 58   Flood, Jennie   English   2291   jflood@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 59   Fontaine, William   Graphics   2440   wfontaine@gltech.org   Monday 
 60   Fortunato, Peter   Math   3484   pfortunato@gltech.org   Thursday 
 61   Foti, Carl   Auto Body   1300C   cfoti@gltech.org    
 62   Fournier, Scott   Electrical   252A   sfournier@gltech.org    
 63   Gamache, Jeffrey   HVAC-R   148A   jgamache@gltech.org   Thursday 
 64   Gangemi, Gaetano   CADD   2460   ggangemi@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 65   Gentry, Robert   Culinary   1256   robertgentry@gltech.org    
 66   George, Jarryd   Special Ed   3484   jgeorge@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 67   Gianacoplis, Sheila   Special Ed   2321/3444   sgianacoplis@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 68   Gibbons, Julie   Special Ed   3550   jgibbons@gltech.org   Monday 
 69   Gibson, John   Special Ed   3461   jgibson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 70   Gilford, Nicole   Math   3472   ngilford@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 71   Gill, Jessica   Math   2521   jgill@gltech.org   Thursday 
 72   Gonzalez, Angelica   Phys Ed   1407   agonzalez@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 73   Gorman, Christy   Math   2327   cgorman@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 74   Gorman, Jillian   ELE   3564A   jgorman@gltech.org   Thursday 
 75   Graffam, Stephanie   DesignAndVisual   2442   sgraffam@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 76   Greene, Melissa   Hospitality   1160A   mgreene@gltech.org    
 77   Gregory, Michael   Technology Cl   3249   mgregory@gltech.org   Thursday 
 78   Griecci, Matthias   Special Ed   3461   mgriecci@gltech.org   Thursday 
 79   Griffin, Kelly   Science   2342B   kgriffin@gltech.org   Thursday 
 80   Gumb, Robert   Science   2426   rgumb@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 81   Hagan, Daniel   Masonry   1565   dhagan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 82   Hawkins Berardi, Bryanna   Science   2321   bhawkinsberardi@gltech.org   Thursday 
 83   Herrick, Davy   Math   3143   dherrick@gltech.org   Monday 
 84   Hickey, Jonathan   Carpentry   1545   jhickey@gltech.org    
 85   Hodgkinson, Robert   CADD   2562   rhodgkinson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 86   Howe, Nathaniel   Science   2342B   nhowe@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 87   Howes, Danielle   ELE   Library   dhowes@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 88   Hunt, Briana   Reading   3564   bhunt@gltech.org   Thursday 
 89   Isbell, Rebecca   Technology Cl   3251   risbell@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 90   Iverson, David   English   2540   diverson@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 91   Jablonski, Lynn   Science   3148   ljablonski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 92   Jackson, Karen   Math   2364   kjackson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 93   Johnson, Tammy   Reading   3562   tjohnson@gltech.org   Monday 
 94   Jones, Brian   Electrical   2520   bjones@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 95   Jones, Robert   Plumbing   1453   rjones@gltech.org   Monday 
 96   Kane, Choi   Math   3467   kkane@gltech.org   Monday 
 97   Kane, Daniel   Phys Ed   GYM   dkane@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 98   Kasilowski, Thomas   Metal Fab   1422A   tkasilowski@gltech.org   Monday 
 99   Kendall, Amanda   English   3549   akendall@gltech.org   Thursday 
 100   Kennedy-Maloney, Mary-Elizabeth   Special Ed   3449   mkennedy-maloney@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 101   Kenney, Lynn   Early Child Ed   1160   lkenney@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 102   King, Cheryl   Phys Ed   GYM   cking@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 103   King, Jennifer   English   3563R   jking@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 104   King, Micaela   Science   2321   mjusczak@gltech.org   Monday 
 105   King, Steven   InfoTech   2249   sking@gltech.org   Monday 
 106   Knight, Yunwei   Electronics   2621   yknight@gltech.org    
 107   Lancelotta, Matthew   Social   2565   mlancelotta@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 108   LeMay, Mark   Auto Tech   150A   mlemay@gltech.org    
 109   Lee, Matthew   Special Ed   3461   mlee@gltech.org   Monday 
 110   Lord, Nathan   DesignAndVisual   2544   nlord@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 111   Maley-Roy, Andrea   Medical   2141   aroy@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 112   Malloy, Dana   Special Ed   2340   dmalloy@gltech.org   Monday 
 113   Manning, Shane   Early Child Ed   1164   shanemanning@gltech.org    
 114   Martin, Brian   Social   2465   bpmartin@gltech.org   Monday 
 115   Martin, Richard   Marketing   1444   rmartin@gltech.org    
 116   Mason, Magdalena   Special Ed   3566   mhunt@gltech.org   Monday 
 117   Matulonis, Robert   Culinary   1255   rmatulonis@gltech.org    
 118   McAnespie, Holly   English   2287   hmcanespie@gltech.org   Thursday 
 119   McGuigan, Laura   Math   3470   lmcguigan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 120   McKenna, Marianne   Marketing   1330   mmckenna@gltech.org   Thursday 
 121   McNeil, Michael   Electronics   2620   mmcneil@gltech.org   Thursday 
 122   McNeil, Paul   InfoTech   2246   pmcneil@gltech.org   Thursday 
 123   Meehan, Julie   Math   3145   jmeehan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 124   Mendonca, Genuino   Plumbing   1442   gmendonca@gltech.org    
 125   Menter, Whitney   Special Ed   3444   wcomeau@gltech.org   Monday 
 126   Migliore, Joseph   Plumbing   1453   jmigliore@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 127   Mills, Michelle   Cosmetology   1268   mmills@gltech.org    
 128   Mitrano, Marysa   Social   3260A   mmitrano@gltech.org    
 129   Moloney, Leah   English   2292   lmoloney@gltech.org   Thursday 
 130   Moran, Judith   Math   2343   jmoran@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 131   Morgan, Barry   Phys Ed   GYM   bmorgan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 132   Moriarty, Pamela   Phys Ed   GYM   pammoriarty@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 133   Morrison, Brenna   Social   2566   bmorrison@gltech.org   Thursday 
 134   Mosko, Janice   Culinary   CAFE   jmosko@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 135   Mostrom, Jessica   Early Child Ed   1164   jschoorens@gltech.org    
 136   Mubiru, Cynthia   English   2289   cadler@gltech.org   Thursday 
 137   Murphy, Jaclyn   English   3551   jmurphy@gltech.org    
 138   Murphy, Matthew   Social   3260C   mmurphy@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 139   Murphy, Michael   Carpentry   154A   michaelmurphy@gltech.org    
 140   Mwangi, Andrew   Math   2481   amwangi@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 141   Navetta, Carol   Science   3148   cnavetta@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 142   Nino, Haydee   Science   2320   hesquivel@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 143   Norton, Michelle   Cosmetology   1260   mnorton@gltech.org    
 144   Nystrom, Jessica   Health   2162B   jnystrom@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 145   O'Hare, Susan   Early Child Ed   1258   sohare@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 146   O'Keefe, Stacey   Math   2483   sokeefe@gltech.org   Monday 
 147   Odierna, Rebecca   Special Ed   3468   rodierna@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 148   Ouellette, Christia   English   2295   couellette@gltech.org   Monday 
 149   Packard, Daniel   Math   3466   dpackard@gltech.org   Friday 
 150   Paolilli, Nicholas   English   2541   npaolilli@gltech.org    
 151   Paquette, Carole   Math   3480   cpaquette@gltech.org   Thursday 
 152   Pare, Scott   Metal Fab   1422B   spare@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 153   Parker, Lisa   Special Ed   3340   lparker@gltech.org   Monday 
 154   Paul, Elizabeth   Reading   3564A   epaul@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 155   Pedreschi, Cathryn   Hospitality   1249   cpedreschi@gltech.org    
 156   Petschek, Philip   Auto Tech   1406   ppetschek@gltech.org   Monday 
 157   Phelan, Julie   Health   2163   jphelan@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 158   Pilato, Angelo   Phys Ed   GYM   apilato@gltech.org    
 159   Piper, William   Masonry   1564   wpiper@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 160   Powers, Joseph   Engineering   2542   jpowers@gltech.org   Thursday 
 161   Ready, Kellie   Marketing   1343   kready@gltech.org   Thursday 
 162   Rijo, Sergio   Graphics   2441   srijo@gltech.org   Thursday 
 163   Riley, Jennifer   Special Ed   3447   jenniferriley@gltech.org   Monday 
 164   Riley, Michael   Culinary   1248   mriley@gltech.org   Thursday 
 165   Roaf, Jason   Special Ed   3555   jroaf@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 166   Robson, Mark   English   3447   mrobson@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 167   Rondeau, Brian   Auto Body   1300B   brianrondeau@gltech.org    
 168   Rousseau, Jennifer   Social   3260A   jrousseau@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 169   Roy, Amanda   English   3548   amandaroy@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 170   Ryan, Daniel   Hospitality   1157   dryan@gltech.org    
 171   Samaros, Sarah   Culinary   1256   ssamaros@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 172   Santiago, Sarah   Special Ed   3566   ssantiago@gltech.org   Thursday 
 173   Sarmento, Tara   Special Ed   3566   tsarmento@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 174   Sauro, Richard   Auto Body   1300A   rsauro@gltech.org    
 175   Sawyer, Stacey   Marketing   1256   ssawyer@gltech.org    
 176   Shanley, Thomas   Social   3448   tshanley@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 177   Sharma, Aparna   Science   3640   asharma@gltech.org   Monday 
 178   Shaw, Debra   Health   2162B   dshaw@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 179   Shipulski, Jillian   English   3445   jshipulski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 180   Siggens, Thomas   Auto Tech   1600   tsiggens@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 181   Silva, Elizabeth   Health   2160   esilva@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 182   Silva, Lisa   Phys Ed   GYM   lsilva@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 183   Simoneau, Mark   Science   3641   msimoneau@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 184   Slattery, Ellen   Special Ed   3471   eslattery@gltech.org   Monday 
 185   Smutzer, Aine   Special Ed   3566   asmutzer@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 186   Smyth, Emily   ELE   3564   esmyth@gltech.org   Monday 
 187   Sousa, Sandra   Technology Cl   2154   ssousa@gltech.org   Monday 
 188   St. Gelais, Eric   Electrical   2524   estgelais@gltech.org    
 189   Stack, Michael   CADD   2462   mstack@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 190   Stewart-Miranda, Elizabeth   Science   2429   estewart-miranda@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 191   Sullivan, Helen   Math   2482   hsullivan@gltech.org   Thursday 
 192   Sun, Megan   English   2344   msun@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 193   Tarallo, Patrick   Math   3554   ptarallo@gltech.org   Monday 
 194   Tesini, Keila   Medical   2463   ktesini@gltech.org   Monday 
 195   Theall, Kara   Reading   3562   ktansey-theall@gltech.org   Monday 
 196   Thyne, Ryan   Metal Fab   1424   rthyne@gltech.org    
 197   Tormey, Christopher   ELE   3544   ctormey@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 198   Trouville, Holly   Special Ed   3449   htrouville@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 199   Tyburski, Sarah   English   2541   styburski@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 200   Tylim, Robin   Math   3446   rtylim@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 201   Vachon, Deborah   Medical   2157   dvachon@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 202   Vergados, Connie   Cosmetology   1260   cvergados@gltech.org    
 203   Viera, Allison   Special Ed   3468   aviera@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 204   Villani, Nicholas   Science   2320   nvillani@gltech.org   Monday 
 205   Visconti, Mikayla   English   3546   mvisconti@gltech.org    
 206   Voges, Robert   InfoTech   2248   rvoges@gltech.org   Thursday 
 207   Washington, Karen   Social   2464   kwashington@gltech.org   Monday 
 208   Weed, Eric   Electrical   252C   eweed@gltech.org    
 209   Weitz, Michael   Social   3260B   mweitz@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 210   White, Danielle Jo   Science   3641   dwhiteyelito@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 211   Williams, Colette   Math   3469   cwilliams@gltech.org   Thursday 
 212   Witts, Summer   English   2294   switts@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 213   Wooster, Deneen   Math   2325   dwooster@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 214   Yaffa, Henry   Reading   3564   hyaffa@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 215   Youens, Susan   Engineering   2560   syouens@gltech.org   Tuesday 
 216   Zaker, Richard   HVAC-R   1562   rzaker@gltech.org    
 217   Zanelotti, Azar   Health   2142   azanelotti@gltech.org   Wednesday 
 218   Zeuli, Jennifer   English   2522   jzeuli@gltech.org   Tuesday 

Total of 218 teachers available after school.